Live Stream

Inspired Word Church is now on Zoom Webinar! 

Please note you must authenticate to Zoom before being able to watch the service.  If you don’t have a free Zoom account, you can create one at the following link https://zoom.us/signup.  If you already have a Zoom account click the link below and sign in if your not already.  You can always dial in via phone if you just want to hear the service without needing an account.  You can watch Sunday School, Sunday Service and Bible Study with the same Zoom Link below.

Meeting ID: 81003795571
Meeting Password: inspired
One tap mobile
tel:+13126266799,,81003795571#

Video Library of Past Services and Bible Studies

  • Meeting ID: 81003795571
  • Topic: Sunday Morning Service and Wednesday Night Bible Class
  • Total Size: 6.13 GB
  • Check for latest
Start Date End Date Size Action
Sunday, Sep 25, 2022 09:29 AM Sunday, Sep 25, 2022 09:29 AM 554.06 kB Play
Wednesday, Sep 28, 2022 07:29 PM Wednesday, Sep 28, 2022 08:34 PM 195.24 MB Play
Wednesday, Sep 21, 2022 07:29 PM Wednesday, Sep 21, 2022 08:31 PM 159.88 MB Play
Sunday, Sep 4, 2022 10:29 AM Sunday, Sep 4, 2022 01:52 PM 775.85 MB Play
Sunday, Oct 2, 2022 09:33 AM Sunday, Oct 2, 2022 09:33 AM 69.85 kB Play
Wednesday, Sep 7, 2022 07:29 PM Wednesday, Sep 7, 2022 08:33 PM 196.52 MB Play
Sunday, Sep 25, 2022 10:26 AM Sunday, Sep 25, 2022 01:47 PM 763.02 MB Play
Sunday, Sep 11, 2022 10:34 AM Sunday, Sep 11, 2022 01:51 PM 741.30 MB Play
Sunday, Aug 28, 2022 11:17 AM Sunday, Aug 28, 2022 12:33 PM 309.17 MB Play
Sunday, Sep 18, 2022 09:25 AM Sunday, Sep 18, 2022 01:48 PM 985.40 MB Play
Wednesday, Sep 14, 2022 07:28 PM Wednesday, Sep 14, 2022 08:40 PM 208.86 MB Play